0
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

 
×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

More Views

new

Opalescence PF Mint 20% (4 pk)

Availability: In stock 27.0000

$27.00
Quality
20 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent service Review by Teeth
Quality
I received this Opalescence PF surprisingly quickly and it is the real item and works well as always! (Posted on 6/29/2020)
Amazing product! Review by Donna
Quality
I use to pay a lot more for my bleach refills at my dentist. I was no longer able to keep up with the expense of whitening my teeth until i found this site. Great product! Can’t beat the price. (Posted on 6/27/2020)
Repeat customer Review by Otispod
Quality
I have used this several times. It works well. (Posted on 5/26/2020)
Fresh refills and fast shipping! Review by Patricia
Quality
First time ordering refills of this product but it definitely won't be my last. I was a little apprehensive in ordering as I was not sure just how fresh the bleach was. I could not find an expiration date on any of the syringes that I got from my dentist so I wasn't sure about ordering from a source other than my dentist. I decided to go ahead and give Bleach Refills a try. The product came very fast and I was thrilled to see a very generous expiration date of 2022 stamped on the packaging; so I knew the product was fresh. The bleach worked perfectly and helps keep my teeth white and stain free. I use the 10% because it does not hurt my gums and has not caused any tooth sensitivity. Very pleased with purchase from this company. Thank you Bleach Refills. (Posted on 4/17/2020)
Great product, delivered quickly. Review by Lou
Quality
I have been using Opalescence teeth whitening gel for years and absolutely love it. I typically use it twice a month to maintain my sparkling white smile. (Posted on 2/24/2020)
Great product Review by Brama
Quality
Works great I have tried other products this is the best! Also fast shipping good service happy customer! (Posted on 7/19/2019)
Great product Review by Mimi
Quality
Great product, easy to use. (Posted on 6/4/2019)
Great for touchup Review by Bayou baby
Quality
Every once in a while I need to brighten my already bleached teeth and the 35% Opalescence bleach is the one I use.
Good stuff.
(Posted on 4/5/2019)
Seems to be a good product, Review by Bud
Quality
Seems to be a good product, I have been using it for the past 2 weeks as directed (Posted on 3/24/2019)
great price Review by melinda
Quality
this works great!! (Posted on 3/9/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Opalescence PF Mint 20% (4 pk)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality